Melbourne City PEUGEOT

Our Team

Mark Kennedy
General Manager

Mark Kennedy

E Mark.kennedy@trivett.com.au
P 03 9341 4444
Chris Van Zonneveld
General Sales Manager

Chris Van Zonneveld

E chris.vanzonneveld@trivett.com.au
P 03 9341 4444
Perry Wu
Sales Manager

Perry Wu

E perry.wu@trivett.com.au
P 03 9341 4444
Mitchel Verwey
Sales Consultant

Mitchel Verwey

E mitchel.verwey@trivett.com.au
P 03 9341 4444
Stuart Orr
Sales Consultant

Stuart Orr

E stuart.orr@trivett.com.au
P 03 9341 4444
Jan-Michael Butler
Service Manager

Jan-Michael Butler

E jan-michael.butler@trivett.com.au
P 03 9341 4497
Nick Nikolovski
Service Advisor

Nick Nikolovski

E nick.nikolovski@trivett.com.au
P 03 9341 4497
Justin Tilburn
Service Advisor

Justin Tilburn

E justin.tilburn@trivett.com.au
P 03 9341 4497
Leigh Harrington
Service Advisor

Leigh Harrington

E leigh.harrington@trivett.com.au
P 03 9341 4497
Tu Huynh
Parts Interpreter

Tu Huynh

E tu.huynh@trivett.com.au
P 03 9341 4497
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
SALES DEPARTMENT
  • 406 Victoria Street
    North Melbourne VIC, 3051
    03 9341 4444 
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
    Saturday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service Department
  • Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 7:00pm
    Saturday: (1st & 3rd) 8:00am - 1:00pm
    Saturday: (Other) Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Melbourne City PEUGEOT. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 11167. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies